Buscando

Aye mi amor, el alma está en el viento y mi amor
Es de fuego briliante con el recuerdo de ti, mi amor.

Como el sol busca el maghrib
Mi corazón busca por ti, mi amor.

Como la luna busca los cantos
Mi corazón busca por ti, mi amor.

Como el nieve busca el río
Mi corazón busca por ti, mi amor.

Como el río busca el lago
Mi corazón busca por ti, mi amor.

Como el lago busca el cielo
Mi corazón busca por ti, mi amor.

Como el vino busca el secreto
Mi corazón busca por ti, mi amor.

O my beloved, the soul is in the wind and my love
Is of fire brilliant with the remembrance of you, my love.

As the sun searches the western horizon
My heart yearns for you, my love.

As the moon searches for songs
My heart yearns for you, my love.

As the snow searches the river
My heart yearns for you, my love.

As the river searches the lake
My heart yearns for you, my love.

As the lake searches the sky
My heart yearns for you, my love.

As the wine searches the secret
My heart yearns for you, my love.

One comment on “Buscando

  1. katezegreat says:

    wow well…I really understood and appreciated that one..*cough*

Leave a Reply

