196

O pajarita de la mañana
Cantado
cheele cheele en tu fana,
Me dispertas y feliz soy
Que tambien soi musulmana.

O small bird of the morning
Singing cheele cheele in your ecstasy
You wake me and happy I am
To have in this land another Moslem.

One comment on “196

  1. Ayan says:

    Assalaamu Aliakum,
    I love this one, it reminds me so of the morning doves outside my window that wake me for Fajr. I must say your poems are keeping me quite busy on my lonely holiday.

    Peace brother.

Leave a Reply

